Updates

April 2, 2008

Built Boundary for the Greater Golden Horseshoe Released

The Ontario Government has released the built boundary, which defines the edge of the built-up area in the Greater Golden Horseshoe.  The built boundary will be used for monitoring and implementing several key policies of the Growth Plan. More information on the built boundary for the Greater Golden Horseshoe

April 2, 2008

Proposed Size and Location of Urban Growth Centres in the Greater Golden Horseshoe Released

The Government of Ontario has released a technical paper that describes the importance of urban centres, summarizes the policies that support the establishment of urban growth centres, and outlines the size and location of the 25 urban growth centres identified in the Growth Plan for the Greater Golden Horseshoe, 2006. More information on the urban growth centres technical paper 

November 20, 2007

Proposed Final Built Boundary for the Greater Golden Horseshoe Released

A technical paper has been released that contains the final method for defining the edge of the built-up area, called the built boundary, and presents for public comment maps of the proposed final built boundary.  More information on the built boundary for the Greater Golden Horseshoe

August 13, 2007

Growth Plan Wins Third Award

The Growth Plan for the Greater Golden Horseshoe and the Greenbelt Plan have won the inaugural Leonard Gertler Award of Distinction from the Ontario Professional Planners Institute. More information on the Award

May 17, 2007

Growth Plan for Northern Ontario Announced

The next growth plan area under the Places to Grow initiative will be Northern Ontario.  More information on the Growth Plan for Northern Ontario

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 46 - 50 of 50

Follow Us

Mises à jour

Le 2 avril 2008

Publication du document sur les limites de construction pour la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe

Le gouvernement de l'Ontario a publié le document sur les limites de construction pour la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe, qui serviront à surveiller et à mettre en oeuvre plusieurs politiques clés du Plan de croissance. Plus de renseignements sur les limites de construction pour la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe

Le 2 avril 2008

Publication du document portant sur la taille et l’emplacement proposés pour les centres de croissance urbaine dans la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe

Le gouvernement de l'Ontario a publié un document technique qui décrit l’importance des centres urbains, qui résume les politiques appuyant l’établissement de centre de croissance urbaine et qui définit la taille et l’emplacement des 25 centres de croissance urbaine identifiés dans le Plan de croissance pour la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe, 2006. Plus de renseignements sur le document technique relatif aux centres de croissance urbaine

Le 20 novembre 2007

Limites finales proposées pour le Plan de croissance de la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe

Un document technique a été publié. Il renferme la méthode finale employée pour définir la frontière de la zone construite, appelée limite de construction, et présente des cartes de cette limite, aux fins de commentaires de la part du public. Cliquer ici pour obtenir plus de renseignements concernant les limites de construction de la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe 

Le 13 août 2007

Le Plan de croissance remporte un troisième prix

Le Plan de croissance de la région élargie du Golden Horseshoe et le Plan de la ceinture de verdure ont remporté le tout premier Prix de distinction Leonard Gertler décerné par l’Institut des planificateurs professionnels de l’Ontario. Cliquer ici pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur ce prix

Le 17 mai 2007

Annonce du Plan de croissance pour le Nord de l’Ontario

Le nord de l'Ontario est la prochaine région de la province à voir la mise au point d’un plan de croissance. Cliquer ici pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur ce plan

<< Début < Précédente 1 2 3 4 5 6 Suivante > Fin >>
Résultats 46 - 50 sur 50

Suivez-nous